How often do we miss the deeper layers of our experience?
How often do we miss the deeper layers of other people?

Modern lives can move so fast that it can be easy to miss ourselves and others.

In this 90-minute event, we will explore the Relational Inquiry practice of exploring the qualities of our experience. During the class, every person in attendance will have an opportunity to have their qualitative experience explored as well as the chance to step into wonder and awe in the face of other people's unique (or similar) experience of this thing we call life.

 

Two Options to attend:

Thursday, Dec 17 

2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

See time in your time zone

Wednesday, Dec 30 

2pm ET / 11am PT

See time in your time zone

Facilitated by Peter Benjamin

Peter Will Benjamin, is a professional coach, trainer, and facilitator. He is also an intimacy junkie, community builder, and the founder of The Connection Institute -- an organization that teaches emotional and relational intelligence. Through coaching, classes, and workshops, Peter's clients learn to be more resilient, deepen their relationship with themselves, and develop their authentic communication skills. Outside of work, Peter enjoys contact improv, partner dancing, and cooking delicious food.

 Subscribe to Our Mailing List

peterwillcoach@gmail.com  |  978.201.9769

51 Berkeley St, Somerville, MA 02143

© 2020 by The Connection Institute